What is a DeleteMyInfo Privacy Report?

What is a DeleteMyInfo Privacy Report?

A Privacy Report is a snapshot of where we found your information (initial or republished) and the stage we are in deleting it.

Completed: This means your data has been found and successfully deleted and we are actively monitoring this site for it to reappear.

In Progress: We have requested the removal of your data and are awaiting for the data broker to honor the request. (Typically 10-30 days)

Data Not Found: This is the best status to see, it means your data was not found on that particular data broker website for that quarter.

Cant find what you’re looking for?

Logo delete my info
Logo

Your message has been sent. Thank you for contacting us, we’ll get back to you as soon as we can.