Why do I need to renew my subscription if you deleted my information?

Why do I need to renew my subscription if you deleted my information?

Data brokers never stop mining your information. Even though we have deleted your information off their sites initially, it will inevitably be published again. We continuously monitor for it to reappear and then re-request it to be removed, in perpetuity while you are a member with us.

If you cancel the renewal of your subscription you will be protected until that subscription period is over. We recommend you check these sites occasionally (monthly) and submit the opt-requests yourself.

Cant find what you’re looking for?

Logo delete my info
Logo

Your message has been sent. Thank you for contacting us, we’ll get back to you as soon as we can.