Do you want DeleteMyInfo to remove your information from data brokers?
How To Remove Information From Ask.Fm Account
Users can create accounts on ASK.fm, a global social networking service, and ask each other questions.
Have you ever wondered, “How can I delete account from Ask.Fm?” Here’s how to do out tasks by hand:
DeleteMyInfo’s Ask.Fm Opt Out Steps
DeleteMyInfo can help you save time by removing all your information from data brokers.
Your profile information will be taken down from the website after you request to depart ASKfm. If you want to reactivate your account, Ask.fm will keep your information for 30 days (just log back in). After the 30-day period, your profile information is permanently destroyed if you haven’t logged in and reactivated your account.