How To Remove Yourself from NeighborWho.com
A people-search website that shares private information online is called NeighborWho.com. It is connected to BeenVerified, a sizable people-search website. NeighborWho.com presently oversees deletions through BeenVerified.com. Your data will also be deleted from NeighborWho.com if your information is removed from BeenVerified.com. An opt-out request must be made and then confirmed by email. Your request should then be handled within 24 hours.
How to delete your information from NeighborWho?
Here’s how to go about doing things manually if you don’t want to do this automatically and would rather submit the request directly:
DeleteMyInfo’s NeighborWho Opt Out Steps
Your opt-out request has been confirmed.